Respect; Proper etiquette during an event


Today’s Tip – Respect; Proper etiquette during an event –

Being on an event is a privilege. Another company or person, allowed you to be placed on a show to help support something. Be it, a club, a name, or a charity. It could be anything. Yet, what is the etiquette of being on that show? Respect. You are not performing on there because you are the all mighty. You’re a performer among many other performers. The show is more important than those involved on stage. Remember networking is about others.

So is how you are remembered. Respect the host, the person(s) who put the show together and gave you a chance. Know your set time, what happens if you are going down in a big fire, and if the host flashes you. It’s not about how much time you get, but what you do with that time. Take care of yourself by listening and responding to others. When you are flashed by the light to leave, then give the host respect enough by getting off the stage.

Professionalism is seen by all; the audience, other performers, and even the owners of the club/venue are watching. There is a chance your outburst could make it harder for you to be a part of something in the future. Think about what you want from people when you run a show. What you want from people when you are in control. The business of success is about respecting yourself and others. The proper etiquette during an event is always; Behave within the system.

I speak to everyone in the same way, whether he is the garbage man or the president of the university.”  ~ Albert Einstein

www.BBRProductions.com
www.Facebook.com/BBRProductions
www.Twitter.com/BBRPro

www.MakeARightLeftHere.com
www.Facebook.com/Altayon

www.KatrinaPerkins.com
www.Martyrd.com
www.TwitchTwitchProductions.com
www.Facebook.com/Outiside.Perception

www.Facebook.com/OfficialAlanBaltesPage

About BBR Productions Inc,

Our mission is to bring reality to your dreams by being an affordable all inclusive production company for every type of venture and those who wish to find success in their possibilities. In 1996 BBR Productions Inc., began which was strictly an illustration company working with local illustrators and comic book company’s. In 1997 BBR Productions Inc., expanded adding audio recordings, graphic and web design, photography and mass marketing. BBR Productions Inc., first major client was TENEbRAE although other bands were signed on to the company roster for marketing and graphic design layouts. During 2000 BBR Productions Inc., began setting up small local shows and organizing large musical events featuring national acts throughout the Tri-state area. Working with musical acts, comedians and actors BBR Productions Inc., expanded yet again to more of an all inclusive entertainment company. In 2007 Began doing more with direct consultation, helping others create opportunities as well as managing more acts. 2008 marked the 1st annual Laughter is the cure show, helping raise money for foundations such as "Multiple Sclerosis Foundation" and various "Cancer Foundations". Soon to be on its 5th year. In 2013 BBR Productions Inc., opened its offices on Long Island NY allowing space to do in house seminars helping others realize their dreams with the help of people who have already been there. On October 3rd, BBR Productions Inc., will open their second office in Holbrook growing from 1,000 square feet to 3,800 square feet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Respect; Proper etiquette during an event

  1. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for
    your further write ups thank you once again.

    Like

  2. Ernie says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

    Like

  3. I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers however this piece
    of writing is in fact a good piece of writing,
    keep it up.

    Like

  4. Bette says:

    Hey very interesting blog!

    Like

  5. My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was entirely right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

    Like

  6. Arielle says:

    Gгeat info. Luϲky me I гan across your site Ьy chance (stumbleupon).

    I have book-marked it for later!

    Like

  7. Everу individual undergoes some anxiety or some kind of stress in thеiг entire lifetime.

    We recommend that you check out the following self-help mini e-learning serieѕ: Ρanic Away,
    bʏ Joe Barry. Your heart will race, breathing may feel constricted ߋr become rapid,
    skin may become clammү.

    Like

  8. Excellent article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

    Like

  9. This leɑds some experts to belieѵe that
    at least some people may be prediѕposed. She wɑs worked on by four first time ѕtudents and after 20 minutes, we
    stopped tҺe practice and K. So this leaves behind
    the safest and most effective cure for panic attacks in the form of counseling
    or cognitive behavioural therapy.

    Like

  10. Understand the various ρarts of aոy bonus piazzaqs аcross the scrabble aboard, ɑnd in addition formulate approaches tߋ use them іn yօur favor.
    Scrabble iis frequently cited beіng the wߋrld’utesmost ѡidely uѕed expression sport.
    Alsoo relationship function tɦat intend а lot of time for chitchat, ccarry green-helpful yellow h2օ storage containers to ɡive becaսse products
    marking tҺе afternoon ߋf the wedding event.

    Like

  11. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same
    topics? Many thanks!

    Like

  12. certainly like your website however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find
    it very troublesome to inform the reality however I will certainly come back
    again.

    Like

  13. I like it whenever people come together and share opinions.
    Great website, continue the good work!

    Like

  14. Maryann says:

    Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

    Like

  15. Hey there! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got here on this
    post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    Like

  16. Harriett says:

    I seldom create remarks, but i did some searching and wound up here Respect; Proper etiquette during an event
    | BBR Productions Inc,. And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.

    Is it simply me or does it appear like a few of the remarks look like left by brain dead
    folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I
    would like to follow anything new you have to post.

    Would you make a list of all of all your communal pages
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Like

  17. tumblr.Com says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Like

  18. dog tartar says:

    If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies afterward he must be visit this
    web page and be up to date everyday.

    Like

  19. Yߋu’rе Showing Frantic Behavior Afteг The Break Up. No one wants to feel like they weren’t good
    еnough or that someone doesn’t love them and they don’t even қnow why.

    How would ƴou feel if you walkеd into a room,
    be it a classroom or even your workplace, and found naked photos of yourself plastered
    all over the wall.

    Like

  20. Now I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over again to read more news.

    Like

  21. dog chewing says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a
    doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

    Like

  22. http://amazon.com says:

    Spot on with tɦis write-up, I absolutely believ tɦat tɦis web
    site needs faг more attention. I’ll рrobably be bacҟ
    ɑgain tо read more, tɦanks for the info!

    Like

  23. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

    Like

  24. Thanks for finally talking about >Respect; Proper etiquette during
    an event | BBR Productions Inc, <Loved it!

    Like

  25. Hi, I want to subscribe for this blog to obtain latest updates, so where can i do it please help out.

    Like

  26. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have
    truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  27. Mirta says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that
    I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  28. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues
    with hackers and I’m looking at options for another
    platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

Leave a Reply

